Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

01423 866207

Halfpenny Lane, Knaresborough HG5 0SL

Mrs K Williams-Kendall


Staffing 2023/2024


Headteacher      Mrs K Williams - Kendall

Assistant Head     Miss H Corkhill 



Teacher: Mrs M Taylor/Mrs A Meynell  

TAs: Mrs A Meynell/Mrs S Owens/Mrs R Bolton

Year 1               

Teachers: Miss F Campey/Miss B Jenkins      

TAs: Mrs C Gilbody/Miss E Shelton   


Year 2

Teacher: Miss R Place

TAs: Mrs L Moriarty/Mrs J Velez-Colby/Miss C Williams/Miss R Heaton/Ms W Ladden  


Year 3

Teacher: Miss A Percival

TAs: Miss R Heaton


Year 4

Teacher: Mrs O Portway

TAs: Ms W Ladden/Mrs S Owens/Mrs L Moriarty/ Mrs SA Green


Year 5

Teacher: Miss H Corkhill

TAs: Mrs SA Green/Mrs S Owens/Miss C Williams            


Year 6                   

Teacher: Mr C Leverett (Mr P Carpenter)        

TAs:    Miss E Cotton /Mrs M Russell/Miss D Tillett/ Mr L Robinson        

Forest School     Miss K Brown


Finance                                              Mrs R Clarke

Administrators                                Mrs Z Watt & Mrs C Davison

Parent Support Advisor                Mrs F Stevens

Ace Club                                           Miss E Cotton/Miss D Tillett/Miss J Calvert

HLTA                                                  Miss D Tillett/Mrs L Moriarty

Midday Supervisors                   Ms W Ladden/Mrs R Bolton/Miss L Adams/Mr J King/Miss B Kemp

Miss R Heaton/ Miss E Cotton/ Miss C Williams/ Mrs S Owens/ Mr L Robinson

Mrs S-A Green/ Mrs A Meynell/ Mrs M Russell/ Miss E Shelton/ Mrs L Moriarty

Caretaker                                         Mr J King                  

Cook                                                  Mrs K Bannister

Kitchen Assistants                         Miss L Chapman